Comic: How to Forget Names and Alienate People.

It’s Monday, which means we’ve got a new comic from Charlie to reward us for getting through the beginning of the week, well done guys. We’re proud of you.

names

One thought on “Comic: How to Forget Names and Alienate People.”

  1. Note from artist: One time I forgot my bosses mum’s name (i never understood why she hung around the shop so much) and I needed to write her name down and she was looking over my shoulder and I stood there for three thousand years waiting for it to come back. Eventually I wrote down Judith. Her name was Flo. Who the hell is Judith?

Join in the conversation

